Filter by
  • Reginald M

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Good dealership
  • Kevin S

    KEARNEY, MO | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    I was looking for a certain SUV. As soon as one came in Van called me. In a few hours we had a deal on our new car.
  • Monica W

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Great dealership! Wonderful people and service. Alyssa has been fantastic and very helpful. Thanks again, I absolutely love my certified used vehicle!
  • Joe S

    OAK GROVE, MO | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Dropped off my vehicle on the 13th of July. 15th authorized service to replace abs pump motor. Advised of part on back order, but special acquisition put in and that I could receive 0% interest financing for repairs if paid in first 3 months, then low interest if not. Called in when I hadn't heard anything by 19th. Parts said ordered and on it's way would call next day when had tracking number for ETA. Wednesday the 20th, advised sent USPS with no tracking number. Called on 26th for status update, Joe in parts said it was showing as there since Friday but couldn't find it. Finally found it 4 hours later, but didn't advise service it had been there since Friday the 22nd. Finally was able to pick up on the 28th, Jon advised 530 was fine, reaffirmed what we had discussed with financing and said super fast and no issue to get it done. When I got there, hateful guy advised it takes forever, had no real idea what he was doing and was just terrible. Spent 10 minutes trying to get a hold of Jon, when sunbit application took only a few minutes if person could have answered any questions competently. Turns out has to be paid in less than a month for 0% interest and 29% interest after that. The whole experience was absolutely awful, and has ruined my being a lifelong chevy customer. The fact the pump motor went bad within 43000 miles is ridiculous, then you add on lack of any competent service that takes 2.5 weeks to fix your vehicle is unacceptable.

    Response from Van Cadillac

    August 2, 2022
    John, I am going to be looking intor your concerns and will follow up with you by phone. In the meantime please don't hesitate to reach out to me via email kkloth@vtaig.com or phone at 816-777-5780. Sincerely, Kim Kloth Customer Relations Manager
  • Scott B

    WTHRBY LAKE, MO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Timely service
  • Tiffany U

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    N/A
  • Sheri F

    GLADSTONE, MO | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    from the time that I called to make the appointment the girls took care of me and they were very accommodating for my schedule and the guys… Malik ….were very helpful
  • Dee S

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Excellent service and a comfortable place to sit while waiting. Very friendly staff.
  • Dena L

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Friendly employees
  • William H

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    John goth was very helpful