Filter by
  • Jack S

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 5, 2021
    The transaction went very smoothly all the staff were great to work with
  • Samantha S

    KC, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Didn't have to wait to long for my oil change.
  • Harold B

    PLATTSBURG, MO | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    It was very personable and they treated us like family, all very kind & friendly and trying to satisfy us.
  • Jessica R

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Ltd
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 27, 2021
    Booked an appointment online but dealership had no record on my appointment
  • Amanda L

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    I was there to get a free oil change because I had gotten a call to set up the appointment since I hadn't had it serviced there in a year. When I got there I agreed to do a tire rotation as well. When I came to pick up the vehicle they tried to charge me for the oil change as well as the rotation but I told them it was supposed to be free and they did fix it after a few minutes saying there was a miscommunication.
  • Dominic T

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    Sellers made sure that I was taken care of while even the mechanics made me feel welcome and confident they will take care of me.
  • Douglass H

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Drop off was fine, didnt receive a call to say my vehicle was ready. When i called to check on it, i was on hold for 20 minutes before someone said it was
  • Bonnie M

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    Estimate includes work not required
  • Warren B

    PLANO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 5, 2021
    Very easy to do business with, they went out of there way to make it a very nice customer experience. Pricing and explanations were completely transparent and easy to understand.
  • Robert S

    TRIMBLE, MO | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Schedule maintenance that was quick and